SQUEEZING CREATIVITY

–A Weekly Chronicle Series

Dear February

Your first daylight breaks in  and I’m still meandering.

Cascade to me thy good ebbs January has forgotten  .

Allow the haywire plans I’ve mapped become sturdy post,

Let each of my steps engrave hope and perseverance,

And my heart with blithesome fervor.

As I surmount you each day, my dear month of February

B e one of the best highlights of my life this year.

10 comments on “Dear February

  1. IamNotDefined
    February 2, 2012

    Thanks for sharing that!

  2. Ninay
    February 2, 2012

    You’re welcome! 🙂

  3. Cloonan
    February 5, 2012

    i love this

    • Ninay
      February 5, 2012

      Thanks for that and for dropping by!

  4. zumpoems
    February 11, 2012

    Very positive poem and nicely written!

  5. claudsy
    February 16, 2012

    This is a marvelous little plea to a month, especially a month with so much potential to move toward pleasant or unpleasant.

    • Ninay
      February 20, 2012

      Hi Ms Claudsy! Thank you for your nice words. Keep me in your prayers. 🙂

  6. claudsy
    February 20, 2012

    I try to keep in mind that we’re on in this thing called “life” together. You’re more than welcome to my prayers.

  7. Elroy Brosnahan
    March 2, 2012

    You made some nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most persons will go along with with your blog.

  8. buckwheatsrisk
    March 9, 2012

    you just made February look like a great month!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 2, 2012 by in Life, Musings, Photography, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .
